Contact

Executive Leadership

Erik Glitman, Chief Executive Officer
(802) 448-9249
erik_glitman@fletchercsi.com

Chad Stimson, Chief Operating Officer
(802) 448-9234
chad_stimson@fletchercsi.com

Gordon Donkin, Director of European Operations
+44 7711 056661
gordon_donkin@fletchercsi.com

Sales

For inquiries about our Finance & Insurance, and Business Services practices and services:
Contact
Erik Glitman, CEO
(802) 448-9249
erik_glitman@fletchercsi.com

For inquiries about our Life Sciences practice and services:
Contact
Cinda Steele, Senior Vice President, Life Sciences
(610) 496-0080
csteele@fletchercsi.com

For inquiries about our Technology practice and services:
Contact
Mark Gigliotti, Vice President, Technology Consulting
(802) 448-9222
mark_gigliotti@fletchercsi.com

For inquiries about our Consumer Packaged Goods and services:
Contact
Chris Marshall, Director of Sales, CPG
(603) 970-0746
chris_marshall@fletchercsi.com

For inquiries about OUS sales:

Contact
Gordon Donkin, Director of European Operations
+44 7711 056661
gordon_donkin@fletchercsi.com

Send a Message

U.S. Headquarters

Fletcher/CSI

1 Mill Street, Suite 201
Burlington, VT 05401
USA

(802) 660-9636

info@fletchercsi.com

Contact Us

European Headquarters

Fletcher/CSI

The Brew Tower
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 2UQ

UK
+44 7711 056661

Contact Us